Brookwood Cluster Schools

Since 2002, over $111,000 has been provided in grant money to assist Brookwood educators with innovative projects that would not have been funded through the county or state.

Click here to see our Winter 2016 Newsletter

Click here to learn more about Business Partnerships

Brookwood Elementary School
Cheri Carter, Principal

Craig Elementary School
Angie Wright, Principal

Gwin Oaks Elementary School
Tonya Burnley, Principal

R. D. Head Elementary School
Christine Knox, Principal

Alton C. Crews Middle School
Dr. Stacey Schepens

Five Forks Middle School
Christine Douthart, Principal

Brookwood High School
Bo Ford, Principal


Chad Clark
Lee Ann Clark
Sue Ford
Nancy Hopkins      
Odion Jones
Jeff Markey      
John Rutledge
Michael Sullivan
Dawn Taylor
Ron Weber      
Chris Witherspoon
Steve Ridley
Stephanie Pingel